You are here

Oliver Akintande, LF senior MF
Aidan Crowder, NT senior F
Will Franzen, NT junior MF
Mario Hrvojevic, LA junior D
Joey Martens, GBS senior F
Nico Adducci, GBN senior MF
Christian Noordover, GBS senior GK
David Shueler, GBN senior D
Konrad Ziaja, LF senior D
Tommy Zipprich, LA junior MF
Staff Report
2:58 pm CST November 6, 2019
Welcome to the 22nd Century Media All-Area team: Team 22. Thanks to the help of area coaches, and the eyes of 22nd Century Media staff, the best players were selected from eight high schools — Glenbrook North (GBN), Glenbrook South (GBS), Highland Park (HP), Lake Forest Academy (LFA), Lake Forest (LF), Loyola Academy (LA), New Trier (NT) and North Shore Country Day (NSCD) — in our coverage area.