You are here

Team members (sitting from left-to-right) include Joe Fox, Charlie Hoholik, Logan Weaver and Peter Radler. Standing: Coach Tim Fox, Nick Ricketts, Jack Armstrong, Ryan Herring, Brooks South, Scott Buzzard, Connor Rooney and Brendan Herring. Not pictured: Coach Pete Hoholik and Sam Liepert. Photo submitted
Submitted Content
7:27 am CDT March 15, 2019
After going undefeated for the past four seasons, the Sts. Faith, Hope and Charity CYO team can now be called champions.